12.20.16
nights divided
jay-n-birds twit twit cozy nuzzle
no mussel around my mouth
hears danger from anxious canids
they’re all mad.
but even as you caress my smooth and
cuddle my swoons
we know, there’s a $500.00 winner
all good intentions come with a price
you smell like copper coins and greed
maybe this reciprocity is best
when we only want what we can’t have
and I want you.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

thought i knew what i was doing,
but  im all wrong inside
so no, i don’t know what I’m doing to you.
i’ve given you fair warnings
my sweet

Leave a Reply

